The Official - Un-Official Site

HomeEmployeesGalleryHistoryAircraftsPicturesReunionsContact Us

 

In Memory of John Post

Click Here


2005 REUNION

05 Reunion Pictures


2005 SARATOGA RACE DAY

Saratoga Pictures


1994 REUNION

94 Reunion Pictures


GET THE WORD OUT

Those of you who still work for the airlines and have access to crews and employee lounges, please print and post our flyer everywhere possible!

Flyer


Get your name on the employee list

Click Here

 

 

                                                EMPLOYEES  

 

Download 1994 Reunion Guest Book

Would you like to add your name to this page?

Please email the following info to john@lobrutto.com,  

Name/ ID Number/ Station/ Current Email Address. 

We will post this information below.

ID Name Station Email
8 Glen Nelson POU outlaw84@optonline.net
15 Jerry Meader POU elnameader@hotmail.com
16 Patty Zammiello POU pzamm@attg.net
33 Peter Moore HDQ RPMOORE1029@aol.com
Don Kalinowski POU NJ2E@nc.rr.com
John Post POU post461@aol.com
41 Chip Lyon POU ktyhwk@adelphia.net
44 Ira Berlin POU Im9ahb@localnet.com
48 Mary (Martorano) Post JFK post461@aol.com
50 John F. Metzger POU nitrogenjohn@earthlink.net 
62 Mel Bohlig POU bohlig4@msn.com
64 Mike Murphy POU murphyc@newpaltz.edu
66 Tom McHale POU TA5369@aol.com
David P. Schilstra POU Dutchflier@aol.com
BJ Bolstad POU b.bolstad@tiscali.it
173 Ron Anderson ALB krikamel@cfl.rr.com
Wolfgang Walther POU WWal916734@cs.com
Arthur Cramer POU acramer@hvc.rr.com
350 Vicki (Anderson) Huber HDQ mvhuber01@cox.net
351 Keith Terry ALB tb0610@nycap.rr.com
353 V. Stephan Sette POU slsette@yahoo.com
Lisa (Mapes) Sette POU slsette@yahoo.com
Sarah Rizzo POU Chooch1342@aol.com
Frank Perry HPN Faperri@aol.com
369 Dennis Shepherd POU dennis.shepherd@faa.gov
389 Elaine Trainor ALB eatrain@attg.net
423 Carole Ouellette BOS Carole.Ouellette@aa.com
441 Beth Gephart HDQ beth_gephart@yahoo.com
457 Aaron Allen POU/LEB Aarwaves@nyc.rr.com
534 Victoria Patterson POU v_pattern@hotmail.com
563 Flavio Ambrosini POU flavio@flavio.us
564 Bob Scott ALB kbscott@mhcable.com
599 Jim Bain ALB metfan1260@aol.com
603 Bill Malrose ALB PHISHBILL@AOL.COM
651 Sue Gruber POU SG450SL@optonline.net
671 Debi Waugh POU debigt@yahoo.com
Ed McCarthy BOS AFenwayFaithful@aol.com
John Gleason POU gleasonj@optonline.net
David Lyon POU
Jan-Marie Pascale McHale HDQ Stuzette@aol.com
Zia Sheikh ALB shorts330@comcast.net
Susan Cecchini HDQ Cuezee3@aol.com
Michele Schabot POU
Frances Sander Foley HPN grnacrs@earthlink.net
Joe O'Connor POU joeoc@hvc.rr.com
Linda Kowalsky POU tiatiisie01@aol.com
666 John P Fitzferald POU FITZGERAJO@AOL.COM
793 Ann (Whallen) O'Connor POU annoc@hvc.rr.com
854 Gary Evans ALB garyev@aol.com
865 Lori (Phillips) Sikora POU eds801@aol.com
873 Keith Byrnes POU c.byrns@worldnet.att.net
883 Freddy DeFilippo POU captdef13@adelphia.net
884 Vern St Amour ALB vern@capital.net
Bill Luke POU grtglfr1@aol.com
Betty Schleicher POU flydd555@aol.com
Mike Schmidt ms06877@aol.com
Linda (Mazza) Hoyt POU LanLinHoyt@adelphia.net
Lisa (Gray) Jardinico POU lee811g@optonline.net
Lisa Marie (Dachtera) Cerniglia POU lisacern@aol.com
920 John LoBrutto HPN john@lobrutto.com
Brad Coppage POU bcoppage@comcast.net
931 Ralph N. Isabella ALB ralph.isabella@jetblue.com
936 Tony Roffi HPN aroffi@optonline.net
982 John Dubins ALB fr8dog11@hotmail.com
983 Victor Molnar ALB vmolnar@nycap.rr.com
Michele Mangi Ascolese POU maaflygirl@aol.com
John D Cheris POU jdcheris@juno.com
Bruno Frankhauser ALB brfankh@bellsouth.net 
Brigitte Laguesse Frankhauser ALB brfankh@bellsouth.net 
Tony Fine POU
Paula Jacobus ALB plj4travel@yahoo.com
Sue (CB*WITZ) Shaffer ALB msaa13@aol.com
Mike Shaffer ALB msaa13@aol.com
Tony Occhino ALB volointl@optonline.net
John E. Cuneo POU jcuneo@hvc.rr.com
Caz Merrick POU cmerrick@direcway.com
Pet Merrick POU pmerrick@direcway.com
Tony Green POU tone767@optpnline.net
Anna Setford POU anna.setford@gmail.com
1005 John Ruzicka POU Ruzi1@Optonline.net
1043 Adriana Desantis Latimer POU adrialatim@aol.com
1054 Gwen Vaughan POU survivorg2004@yahoo.com
Skip McLean BOS crandallm@comcast.net
Yil Surehan HDQ YSurehan@massport.com
Theresa Lostaglio POU Theresa_Lostaglio@ncsu.edu
Bonnie Light POU asgmfan@netzero.com
Rayne (Balogh) Miller POU vhm1@frontiernet.net
Kate Carney ALB kcarney1@verizon.net
Richard Bourne ALB lbourne@nycap.rr.com
1184 Kevin Garry BOS kevinsue16@earthlink.net
1215 Tony Anger POU tkfly4u@msn.com
1224 Steve & Laura Portaro POU portaro4@frontiernet.net
1229 Kathy Schumann-Karlok ALB kdkarlok@netzero.net
1291 Bob Pfau ALB rpfau59@yahoo.com
1292 Robert Nelson ALB rjnelson@attg.net
1368 John F. Ryan POU Kathy146@Taconic.net
1372 Tom Stanton POU hnlflyboy1@aol.com
1371 Jim Seeds ALB seedsj@bellsouth.net
Tony Digiovanna POU tonydigiovanna@aol.com
Pura Fraioli Levesque POU Pura03@aol.com
Kelly Brennan POU Kelly.Brennan@aa.com
Frank Parrella POU mrspitfire@citlink.net
Herb Upton BOS uptonsrule@comcast.net
Doug Muir POU dmuir@douglasknight.com
Roger (Rogbo) Kunz POU summitone@comcast.net
Renee Kenny POU RKenny@HanesSupply.com
Bob Pittman POU rpittbull@sbcglobal.net
David Querio POU dquerio@HamAeroTech.com
1435 Peggy (O'Keefe) Molnar ALB pmolnar@nycap.rr.com
1438 Kelley Cannizzo Champa POU kachampa@syr.edu
1444 Zelindo Viscusi (Ziggy) ALB ZVISCUSI@YAHOO.COM
1453 Steve Muller ALB kidyrself@aol.com
1466 Clay Taylor POU ctpocono3@sbcglobal.net
1572 Lorri LaCoss Schrager ALB lorrisworld@aol.com
1598 Kara (Maloney) Scott ALB kbscott@mhcable.com
1634 Louie Bermudez JFK CBERM99@aol.com
1746 Vicki (Fisher) Casey POU Vlcasey5@aol.com
1793 Phil Gerding POU pgerding@hotmail.com
Tim So POU
Angela Marano Bethel POU abethel@optonline.net
Peter Daly HPN av8rny@earthlink.net
Jim Bain POU Metfan1260@aol.com
David V. Adler ALB redsadler@adelphia.net
Peter Daly HPN av8rny@earthlink.net
Scott Schrager LGA SSchrager@yahoo.com
Mark Boudreau ALB BooBoo923@aol.com
Mark L. Berry POU me@danishviking.com
Howard Moloy POU howard.moloy@franke.com
Ron Daniels POU rondaniels@worldnet.att.net
1822 Frannie (Schiralli) O'Toole JFK facsot66@yahoo.com
146521 Mike Custer JFK kcgeneral@sbcglobal.net
Carol (Drohan) Vaughan HPN Carol.Vaughan@aa.com
Tim Clarke JFK timnur@charter.net
April (Ferrara) Karatzas JFK Sensol2@aol.com
John Ferrara JFK ferrara@iglide.net
Victor (Sage) Colon JFK rafael_112001@yahoo.com
151656 BJ Lanni POU rjl104@optonline.net
151657 Nanette TerBush POU Nanette.Terbush@aa.com
Al Kecken ALB kecken5@zoominternet.net
Susanne (Moore) Shaw POU susanne3@cox.net
Fred S. Bekker POU/ALB freddy32@aol.com
Lt. Susan Ferrandino ALB Boxerjacc@aol.com
151699 Mike LeClair POU Meechy36@comcast.net
Donna Hoffman-Javinette POU Djavinett@aol.com
Tina Anderson (Sherow) POU  tromaine@cenhud.com
162234 Len Alraham ALB airbusdriver@netscape.com
Chris Wood DCA rcwood@sbcglobal.net
162246 Stig Brandvik ALB s.brandvik@bolina.hsb.se
Danny Pharo POU sdpharo@msn.com
162522 Roxann Giordano POU RGwings322@aol.com
Art Thatcher JFK metalflyer@sbcglobal.net
162463 Donna Monforte DFW
162485 Tina (Biernacki) Marcinkiewicz ALB tbopper2@sbcglobal.net
162500 Adria Valko HPN adj2323@yahoo.com
162513 Wayne Oshin POU WayneO94@att.net
162522 Roxann Giordano POU RGwings322@aol.com
162556 Karl (Capt Voodo) McDonnough POU kempilot@adelphia.net
140851 Pete Pugsley JFK PistolPete757@hotmail.com
186851 Rosemary Healy Hennessy JFK Rosiehen@optonline.net
186908 Denise Schreiber Costa POU lagodebago@aol.com
186930 Laurie Vaillancourt-Pugsley JFK
186933 Allison Hutz POU amh1313@hotmail.com
Dean Simonsen deano608@excite.com
Kelly (White) LoBrutto JFK kelly@lobrutto.com
James R. Short BNA DOM@summitjet.com
Garfield Smith JFK JahLove4@aol.com
Cindy Jackson JFK cijacks99@yahoo.com
Jose Gonzalez JFK jdefueler@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster: john@lobrutto.com                                                       Last Updated: 07/17/2007